Перейти к публикации
VerticalCoin

[ANN] [VTL] Vertical - Reach New Heights. [PoW] [MN] Запуск Сегодня

Рекомендованные сообщения

(изменено)

      image.png.ebb723c04198e16af26dd34a0bfee9b9.png

 

image.thumb.png.2ed940fb57e5a32d77ba528b685d297f.png

 

 

 

?u=https%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2FMlSMO2j.jpg&t=588&c=2ujBO4OZnx6a1Q

 

WALLETS (Not accessible until 5/18/2018)

Windows Wallet

        WALLETS (Not accessible until 5/18/201MINING SOFTWARE

CCMiner (Nvidia)

 CGMiner (AMD)

POOLS
Masterhash (Available at launch) Special Shoutout for helping us; Check them out)
Futurecoins (Available 05/19/2018)
Shit.Fish (Available at launch)
BSOD (Available at launch)
Gos.cx (Available at launch)
Lab Binary Mining (coming soon)

EXCHANGES
TradeOgre (Application Submitted)
More TBA

TOOLS
Block Explorer

MAINNET FAIR LAUNCH
Friday - May 18th,2018 @ ~2 PM EST, ~6 PM GMT/~9 PM MSK.
Note: GitHub access is private at the moment until a few hours before launch (Wallet is not accessible today. It will be made available tomorrow; also THE BLOCKS YOU SEE NOW ARE TESTNET, do not mine and waste your hash.)
Mainnet launch for EVERYONE 5/18. 

 

image.thumb.png.de56809918d37a08d0f8fe9e77a55367.png

 

image.thumb.png.9aa269321dcf809bc37a39dd9f3661e3.png

 

?u=https%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2FfJGfExj.jpg&t=588&c=vw29sN5xCwVRuw

 

 

 

image.png

Изменено пользователем VerticalCoin

Поделиться сообщением


Ссылка на сообщение
Поделиться на других сайтах

там сеть 10 гигахешей , только ждать пока упадет 

Поделиться сообщением


Ссылка на сообщение
Поделиться на других сайтах

Создайте аккаунт или войдите в него для комментирования

Вы должны быть пользователем, чтобы оставить комментарий

Создать аккаунт

Зарегистрируйтесь для получения аккаунта. Это просто!

Зарегистрировать аккаунт

Войти

Уже зарегистрированы? Войдите здесь.

Войти сейчас

  • Сейчас на странице   0 пользователей

    Нет пользователей, просматривающих эту страницу.

×