Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
stephani

Boopsy

Recommended Posts

Don't miss the chance to increase your income in a hurry…Boopsy is a smart contract that gives BOOP holders more BOOP until there are no more BOOPs given.

Boopsy users are the only people who can create new BOOPs through payments. Boopsy smart contracts will create all the BOOPs needed at that time. This process will only terminate if 100mBOOP is present.

Complete

The Boopsy ERC20 smart contract is done and deployed to the Ethereum network.

Increasing balances

As the number of holders increase, so does the balances of holders, but the next reward rate decreases.

Increasing reward rate

As the number of holders decline, no new tokens are issued, but the next reward rate is increased.

Governance-free

Boopsy does not rely on the outside world to do its job. It keeps track of the data it needs to adjust the supply and reward rates as needed.

Collateral-free

Boopsy does not require holders to risk, lock, or stake assets in order to receive rewards. Boopsy rewards holders of BOOP with BOOP.

ERC20

Boopsy runs on the Ethereum network following the ERC20 coin standard, making it compatable with most popular wallets like MetaMask.

Uniswap (BOOP)

Boopsy was launched fairly on the Uniswap decentralized exchange.

 

Finite supply

Once the total supply increases to 100M BOOP, no more BOOP will be created.

The project is complete and the Boopsy smart contract has been deployed as of February 19, 2021.

Boopsy will be launched on Uniswap on Sunday February 21, 2021 at approximately 21:21 UTC (1:21 PM PST / 2:21 PM MST / 4:21 PM EST).

1m of the total 5m initial BOOP tokens will be allocated to the Boopsy team for development and liquidity costs.

The remaining 4m BOOP will be added to the Uniswap ETH/BOOP trading pair in tranches over time.

The initial liquidity will be approximately $100k USD (in ETH) to 1m BOOP, giving approximately $0.10 per BOOP. This gives a fully diluted market cap of $500k.

If you are interested in this, please visit https://boopsy.finance

Here is the token

contract: https://etherscan.io/token/0x76Ed97e2F710e259EB9379Fe50B660f77d716683

 

Uniswap info: https://info.uniswap.org/token/0x76Ed97e2F710e259EB9379Fe50B660f77d716683

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...